01623 431458 07966 139630

Joanne@thefabricbug.co.uk

Register for updates:

PLEASE NOTE: ORDERS PLACED WILL NOT NOW BE GUARANTEED TO BE DISPATCHED IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS

Events

2015 Events included:

Saturday 21st February

Spring Craft and Gift Fair in Aid of the Stoke Association Mapperley Plains Social Club

Wednesday 25th February

The Greens Infant School, South Normanton.
Pamper Evening 7 - 9 pm

Thursday 5th March

Mother's day Pamper & Shopping Evening 7 - 10 pm
Hilton House Hotel, Hilton, Derby DE65 5GP

Saturday 7th March

Craft Fair -  Wilford Village Hall, Nottingham  10 - 3 pm

Thursday 26th March

Ilkeston Community Hospital

Saturday 28th March

Antique, Home & Garden Fair
Doncaster Lakeside Shopping Outlet

Thursday 23rd April

Bassetlaw Hospital, Worksop

Friday 8th May

Spring Fair @ Clipstone Hall & Lodge Care Home 1-4pm

Tuesday 12th May

Mansfield Baptist Church Parent & Toddler Group

Sunday 17th May

Spring Fair, Portland College, Mansfield

Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st June

Arnold Carnival

Saturday 27th June  

St James Church Craft Fair & Community Fun Day
Marshall Hill Drive, Mapperley, Nottingham. 10.30 - 4.30

Sunday 28th June

Derbyshire County Show, Elvaston, Near Derby

Thursday 2nd July

Ilkeston Community Hospital

Saturday 4th July

Busy Bees Nursery - Summer Fun Day in aid of Tommy's
Nottingham University 11 - 2

Thursday 9th July

Bassetlaw Hospital, Worksop

Saturday 11th July

Ladies Luncheon, Ye Olde Bell, Barnby Moor

Saturday 18th July

Summer Fayre -  Lake View Primary School Rainworth
10 am to 2 pm

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th September

Chatsworth Country Fair, The Chatsworth Estate, Derbyshire

Thursday 10th September

Bassetlaw Hospital, Worksop

Saturday 19th September

Craft Fair - St. Lawrence’s Church, Forest Town

Friday 25th September

Coffee Morning for MacMillan - John Fretwell Centre

Saturday 26th September

Southwell Ploughing Match and Show,
Oxton, Nottinghamshire.

Sunday 4th October

Eastwood Autumn Festival
Eastwood Hall, Eastwood, Nottingham 10 - 4

Thursday 8th October

Charity Evening - The Scout Hut, Teversal, in aid of Cats Protection Mansfield

Thursday 15th October

Ilkeston Community Hospital

Saturday 7th November

Handmade with Love Christmas Craft & Gift Fair - Southwell Methodist Church

Tuesday 10th November

Mansfield Baptist Church Parent & Toddler group

Saturday 14th November

Craft Fair - The Hostess, Sookholme

Thursday 26th November

Ladies Luncheon, Ye Olde Bell, Barnby Moor

Saturday 28th November

Christmas Fayre - Aurora Charity - Lady Margaret Hall, Worksop 10am - 3pm

Sunday 29th November

Victorian Christmas Market - Gainsborough Old Hall, Gainsborough

Thursday 3rd to Saturday 5th December

Mansfield Museum Christmas Market, Leeming Street, Mansfield

Do you run a local Parent & Toddler group?


If you would like me to attend please contact me.