01623 431458 07966 139630

Joanne@thefabricbug.co.uk

Register for updates:

PLEASE NOTE: ORDERS PLACED WILL NOT NOW BE GUARANTEED TO BE DISPATCHED IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS


2013 events included:

Friday 8th February

Nottingham City Council, Loxley House, Nottingham – Atrium Selling day.

Saturday 9th March

Mothers day Craft Fair, Doncaster Deaf School, Doncaster

Saturday 16th March

Countryman’s Day, The Dovecote Inn, Laxton, Notts.

Sunday 31st March

Easter Gift, Craft & Farmers Market – Wortley Hall, Sheffield

Saturday 6th April

Craft/Food Fair, Arrow Farm Shop, Steetley, Worksop

Saturday 20th April

Craft Fair at Trowell Village Hall 10-2.30

Saturday 27th April

Mapplewell Village Spring Craft Fair 10.30 - 2.30

Sunday 12th May

Macmillan Cancer Trust Fundraiser – New Hall, Station Road, Bawtry - 1.30 – 4.30

Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th May

Etwall Well Dressing , Etwall, Derbyshire (TBC)

Thursday 6th June

Ilkeston Community Hospital (outside the x-ray department) - 9am to 2pm

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June

Arnold Carnival, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold Nottingham

Saturday 22nd June

Summer Cream Tea & Craft Fair – Phoenix Farm Methodist Church, Wollaton Avenue, Gedling 12 – 3pm

Saturday 29th June 

Vintage Summer Market – Blidworth Miners Welfare, Mansfield Road, Blidworth - 11 - 3

Tuesday 2nd July

Mums & Toddlers Group – Mansfield Baptist Church

Friday 5th July

Ladies Night for St.Annes Primary School PTA, at St Annes Church Hall Worksop - 7pm

Saturday 6th July

Nottinghamshire Hospice Summer Fair 10 - 2

Saturday 13th July

Notts Bakers & Makers Fair – Vhojon Restaurant, Mansfield 11-3

Saturday 27th July

Bawtry Arts Club Summer Gift & Craft Fair – New Hall Bawtry 10-3

Saturday 3rd August

Wessington Village Craft Fair

Friday 30th August

BHF Charity Craft Fair – Nottingham City Council, Loxley House Nottingham - 12 noon – 2 pm

Friday 6th September

MacMillan Coffee Morning – Forest Town

Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th September

European Vintage Ploughing Championships, Market Warsop near Mansfield

Thursday 19th September

Fernwood village craft sale, Fernwood Village Hall, Newark on Trent – 1-4 pm

Thursday 19th September

Bassetlaw Hospital, Worksop

Saturday 21st September

MacMillan Coffee Morning – Forest Town

Friday 27th September

MacMillan Fundraiser at The Rufford, Chesterfield Road, Mansfield 11-2

Saturday 28th September

Southwell Ploughing Match & Show – Blidworth Dale, Ravenshead

Saturday 5th October

Melbourne Arts & Crafts Market, Melbourne Assembly Rooms 10 -4

Tuesday 29th October

Mums & Toddlers Group – Mansfield Baptist Church

Friday 1st November

Nottingham City Council, Loxley House, Nottingham – Atrium Selling day.

Saturday 2nd November

St. Catherines @ Teversall Christmas Fair  1-4

Monday 4th November

Harrow Road Toddler Group, Harrow Road, Wollaton

Thursday 7th November

Ilkeston Community Hospital

Thursday 7th November

Christmas Fair Wynndale Primary School 7-9pm

Friday 8th November

Craft Fair – John Fretwell Sporting Complex 7pm, Sookholme, Mansfield

Saturday 9th November

The Kings Church, Shirley Drive, Arnold 10 - 4

Monday 11th November

Baby & Bump Group – Bread & Bitter, Mapperley Plains

Tuesday 12th November

Elkesley Primary School Autumn Fair 3.30 -4.30pm

Friday 15th November

Redfearns JFC Charity Ladies, Fashion, Beauty & Shopping Evening, Priory Campus, Barnsley. 7pm

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th November

Christmas Craft Fair, Doncaster Deaf School, Doncaster

Saturday 23rd November

Craft Fair – The Carnarvon – Teversall, 10-1


Wednesday 27th November to Saturday 30th November

Mansfield Christmas Market, Mansfield Museum, Leeming Street, Mansfield. 10 am – 4 pm each day.







Events in 2013